Contact Us

In person: 3rd Floor, Devon House, 59 Duckworth St., St. John’s.

Office hours are 1-5 pm, Monday to Friday.

By phone:

Office, Information, Membership and Advocacy: Call the Program Coordinator, Tessa Graham: 709-738-7303

Toll free: 1-877-738-7303

By fax: 709-738-7304

By email:

General Information, and to submit e-bulletin listings: vanlcarfac@gmail.com

Executive Director, Dave Andrews: dave.vanl.carfac@gmail.com

Advocacy Committee: advocacy@vanl-carfac.com

Colin MacNee Emergency Fund: cmef@vanl-carfac.com

 

Board of Directors:

Chair, Teresa Kachanoski (St. John’s): teresa@vanl-carfac.com

Treasurer, Janna Whelan (St. John’s): janna@vanl-carfac.com

Vice Chair, Ingrid Mary Percy (Corner Brook): ingrid@vanl-carfac.com

Robyn Anderson (Corner Brook): robyn@vanl-carfac.com

Kay Burns (Fogo Island): kay@vanl-carfac.com

Megan Coles (St. John’s): megan@vanl-carfac.com

Robin McGrath (Happy Valley-Goose Bay): robin@vanl-carfac.com

Chrissie Kerr (Stephenville): chrissie@vanl-carfac.com

James Quinlan (St. John’s): james@vanl-carfac.com

Amber-Lynn Thorne (St. John’s): amberlynn@vanl-carfac.com

Jane Walker (St. Phillip’s): jane@vanl-carfac.com

Olivia Wong (Corner Brook): olivia@vanl-carfac.com

 

By post:

VANL-CARFAC
59 Duckworth St, 3rd Floor
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1E6

All general inquiries should be directed to Dave Andrews, Executive Director.

Use this form to send us your updated contact information.