Contact Us

In person: 275 Duckworth St., St. John’s.

Office hours are 1-5 pm, Monday to Friday.

By phone:

Office, Information, Membership and Advocacy: Call the Program Coordinator, Shelby Millwater: 709-738-7303

Toll free: 1-877-738-7303

By fax: 709-738-7304

By email:

General Information, and to submit e-bulletin listings: vanlcarfac@gmail.com

Executive Director, Dave Andrews: dave.vanl.carfac@gmail.com

Advocacy Committee: advocacy@vanl-carfac.com

Colin MacNee Emergency Fund: cmef@vanl-carfac.com

 

Board of Directors:

Chair, Jane Walker (Bonavista): jane@vanl-carfac.com

Vice-Chair, Daniel Rumbolt (St. John’s): daniel@vanl-carfac.com

Diana Chisholm (Corner Brook): diana@vanl-carfac.com

Megan Coles (St. John’s): megan@vanl-carfac.com

Emily Critch (Corner Brook): emilyc@vanl-carfac.com

Matthew Peyton (St. John’s): matthew@vanl-carfac.com

Emily Pittman (St. John’s): emilyp@vanl-carfac.com

Hillary Winter (St. John’s): hillary@vanl-carfac.com

Patricia Gora (Corner Brook): patricia@vanl-carfac.com

Tessa Graham (St. John’s): tessa@vanl-carfac.com

 

By post:

VANL-CARFAC
275 Duckworth St
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1G9

All general inquiries should be directed to Dave Andrews, Executive Director.

Use this form to send us your updated contact information.