Contact Us

In person: 3rd Floor, Devon House, 59 Duckworth St., St. John’s.

Office hours are 1-5 pm, Monday to Friday.

By phone:

Office, Information, Membership and Advocacy: Call the Program Coordinator, Shelby Millwater: 709-738-7303

Toll free: 1-877-738-7303

By fax: 709-738-7304

By email:

General Information, and to submit e-bulletin listings: vanlcarfac@gmail.com

Executive Director, Dave Andrews: dave.vanl.carfac@gmail.com

Advocacy Committee: advocacy@vanl-carfac.com

Colin MacNee Emergency Fund: cmef@vanl-carfac.com

 

Board of Directors:

Chair, Jane Walker (Bonavista): jane@vanl-carfac.com

Treasurer, Kelsea Hayward (St. John’s): kelsea@vanl-carfac.com

Daniel Rumbolt (St. John’s): daniel@vanl-carfac.com

Diana Chisholm (Corner Brook): diana@vanl-carfac.com

Kay Burns (Fogo Island): kay@vanl-carfac.com

Megan Coles (St. John’s): megan@vanl-carfac.com

Emily Critch (Corner Brook): emilyc@vanl-carfac.com

John Graham (Labrador): john@vanl-carfac.com

Teresa Kachanoski (St. Johns): teresa@vanl-carfac.com

Matthew Peyton (St. Johns): matthew@vanl-carfac.com

Emily Pittman (St. Johns): emilyp@vanl-carfac.com

 

By post:

VANL-CARFAC
59 Duckworth St, 3rd Floor
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1E6

All general inquiries should be directed to Dave Andrews, Executive Director.

Use this form to send us your updated contact information.