Contact Us

In person: 155 Water St., St. John’s.

Office hours are 1-5 pm, Monday to Friday.

By phone:

Office, Information, Membership and Advocacy: Call the Program Coordinator, Em Nowlan: 709-738-7303

Toll free: 1-877-738-7303

By fax: 709-738-7304

By email:

General Information, and to submit e-bulletin listings:

Executive Director, Dave Andrews:

Advocacy Committee:

Colin MacNee Emergency Fund:

Board of Directors:

Chair, Bruno Vinhas (St. John’s)

Nakita Baines ( St. John’s)

Laura Brocklehurst ( St. John’s) 

Susan Furneaux (Conception Harbour)

Ashley Hemmings (St. John’s)

Abigail Hann (Labrador)

Kristen Piercey (St. John’s)

Charlene Denief (St. John’s)

By post:

155 Water St
St. John’s, NL
A1C 1B3

All general inquiries should be directed to Dave Andrews, Executive Director.

Use this form to send us your updated contact information.