Thank You!

VANL-CARFAC would like to thank all of the people who helped to make our AGM weekend a success, especially our national guests from all over the country. We hope you enjoyed your time here – we certainly did!

Our AGM brought a new board to the table – so new that our executive has not yet been elected! However, we would like to welcome all of our new board members to VANL-CARFAC, and we look forward to working with you in the coming months. The new board of directors is:

Reg Cantwell (St. John’s)

Joanne Costello (St. John’s)

Anne Downton (St. John’s)

Valerie Hodder (Portugal Cove-St. Phillip’s)

Gerard Kelly (Corner Brook)

Jillian Parsons (Corner Brook)

Evelyn Peyton Murphy (St. John’s)

Michael Pittman (Grand Falls-Windsor)

Craig Francis Power (St. John’s)

Colette Urban (McIvers)

Vanessa Wade (St. John’s)

Reed Weir (Robinsons)

We welcome all members to serve on committees – if you would like to be more involved in VANL, consider helping out on the Fundraising or EVA Committee!