Members

Name Discipline Website
Alexandra Baird
Alli Johnston http://www.allijohnston.com/
Alyssa Leahy
Amanda Gosse
Amanda Rumbolt
Amber LeDrew Bonvarlez
Amber-Lynn Thorne
Anastasia Tiller http://artvistastudio.wordpress.com/
Andrea Cooper http://andreacooper.com/
Andrew McKay
Andrew Testa http://www.andrewtesta.ca/
Anita Singh
April Fowlow
April White http://www.aprilwhite.carbonmade.com/
April White
Audrey Feltham
Audrey Hurd
Barb Hunt
Barbara Houston
Barbara Pratt
Beth Oberholtzer
Beverly Lambert
Bill Rose
Bob Pope
Bojan Furst
Boyd Chubbs
Brenda McClellan
Bruce Lee
Candace Fulford
Carl Stevenson
Carol Bajen-Gahm
Catherine McCausland
Charlotte May Hobden
Charlotte Jones
Chelsea Noel
Chris Dunnett http://www.chrisdunnett.ca/
Chrissie Kerr http://www.chrissiekerr.com/
Christina Lee Hamlyn
Christine Koch http://www.christinekoch.com/site/
Christopher Kovacs http://christopherkovacs.com/
Christopher Pratt
Clifford George
Craig Joseph
Crystal Rose
Daniel Frampton https://www.facebook.com/pg/Sailor-Dannys-Art-1032970956786286/about/
Daniel Rumbolt (Chair)
Danielle Dicks
David Baltzer
David Morrish
David Trainor
Debbie Collingwood http://warp.nfld.net/
Desiree Baker
Di Dabinett http://dianadabinett.net/
Diana Chisholm
Dominque Hurley
Duncan Major
Elena Popova
Elizabeth DeBoer-Ashworth
Elizabeth Peters
Ellie Yonova
Emily Clark
Emily Critch
Emily Pittman
Emma Burry
Erin Callahan St. John http://www.bluehillstudio.weebly.com/
Estelle Michelin
Evelyn Peyton Murphy
Faune Ybarra
George Horan http://georgehoranart.com/
Gerald Squires
Gerald Vaandering http://www.geraldvaandering.com/
Geraldine Gillingham http://geraldinegillingham.ca/
Gerard Curtis
Gerard Kelly
Gina Cuff
Ginok Song
Graham Matthews
Hazel Eckert
Heather Leier http://www.heatherleier.com/
Heather Reeves
Hillary Winter http://hillarywinter.ca/
Ilse Hughes
Ingrid Mary Percy
J.C. Bear
Jaime Giraldo http://www.jaimegiraldo.wix.com/portfolio
James Quinlan
Jane Walker
Janet Davis http://www.nortoncovestudio.com/
Janet Peter http://hiyadollface.etsy.com/
Jean Claude Roy http://www.jcroy.com/
Jeanette Jobson
Jen Cake http://www.jennifercake.ca/
Jennifer Morgan
Jessie Donaldson
Jiin Kim
Jim Hansen
Joanne Costello
Joanne Maeck
John Rao
Jonathan O’Dea
Joseph Fowler
June Walker-Wilson
Kaila Erb
Kailey Bryan http://www.kaileybryan.ca/KaileyBryan/Home.html
Kathleen Knowling
Kathryn Welbourn
Katie Butler-Major
Kelsea Hayward
Kim Cole
Krista van Nostrand
Kristen Thornhill
Kyle Bustin
Larry Mahoney
Leah Vokey-Sing
Lindsay Hollett
Lori Doody
Lorne Bishop
Lorraine Matthews http://lorrainejanematthews.com/
Louise Collier http://louisecollier.com/
Louise Markus
Luben Boykov
Lucas Morneau http://www.lucasmorneau.com/
Lynn Young http://www.celebrityphotostudio.com/
Margaret Ryall http://www.margaretryall.com/
Margaret Walsh Best
Maria Fillatre
Maria Mercer
Marisa Rowell
Marlene Creates http://www.marlenecreates.ca/
Marlene MacCallum http://www.swgc.mun.ca/mmaccall
Marshall Borland
Mary MacDonald
Mary Pratt
Mavis Penney http://www.mavispenneystudios.com/
Megan Keough
Megan Wells
Melissa Tremblett
Michael Gough
Michael Pittman http://www.newfoundartist.com/
Michael Roche
Michael Waterman
Michelle MacKinnon http://www.michellemackinnon.ca/
Mike Connolly
Mike Flaherty
Mimi Stockland http://www.mimistockland.com/
Mireille Eagan
Molly Margaret
Morgan MacDonald http://www.morgansculpt.ca/
Nelson White
Olivia Wong
Pam Hall
Pepa Chan
Philippa Jones
Po Chun Lau http://pochunlau.ca/
Ray Fennelly
Reed Weir
Rex Passion
Robert Young http://www.celebrityphotostudio.com/
Robin McGrath
Robyn Anderson http://www.robynandersonart.net/
Rodney Mercer
Sarah Whiffen
Scott Goudie
Shannon Coyle
Shardi Janes
Shay King
Sheila Curran House of Diamonds
Shirley Greer
Shirley Moorhouse
Stephanie Power http://Stephpower.ca/
Sylvia Bendzsa http://silveryseaart.com/
Tara Bryan
Teresa Kachanoski
Terrance Hounsell
Tessa Graham http://www.tessagraham.ca/
Tessa Graham (Vice Chair) http://tessagraham.ca/
Tia Connolly
Valerie Hodder
Vessela Brakalova
Virginia Mitford http://virginiamitfordvisualarts.com/
Visual Arts Program, Grenfell Campus http://www.swgc.mun.ca/fine-arts/visualarts
Vivian Healy
Wendy Mills Sheppard
Will Baker
Will Gill